My Newest Obsession: SongPop!


OMgoodness!!!!!  I am completely and totally addicted to the game SongPop.  (If you have not heard of it, I think it is available through facebook or iproducts.)

Man, I tell ya…it is like I have worked my whole life building a musical database in my head JUST TO BE ABLE TO PLAY SONGPOP!

Everywhere I go now, when I hear a song, I immediately try to think of the song title and singer or band.  It is a festering obsession!  When I am driving, my finger involuntarily twitches on the steering wheel every time a new song comes on…it is trying to click the mouse button!

I

can’t

stop

playing!

If you play, look me up!  SunniMonk as usual!

Let me know what you think!

