Dos and Don’ts for Friends of Bereaved Parents


Let me just start by saying, no, I am not a bereaved parent.  I am very blessed with that.  I do, however, volunteer for a friend’s organization, The J.O.S.H. Foundation, and her project: The Angel of Hope Memorial Garden in Maryland.

While working for Cindy at the J.O.S.H. Foundation, I developed a slideshow for her as a tool to help people understand how they can help and what they should maybe NOT say to a friend who has just lost a child.  Please feel free to share this slideshow with those who can benefit from it’s content.

God bless, my friends!

2 thoughts on “Dos and Don’ts for Friends of Bereaved Parents

Let me know what you think!

