I need a plan


image

There is something about
Sharpie markers that bring the world into focus.  If I want change, I am going to need a plan.  Sometimes its as simple as some markers and post its.  Lots of pink, of course.

I pretty much mapped out what I want to happen in my life…with the exception of marrying Jon Bon Jovi.  That’s a given.

Over the past two years, in the midst of life, I have been doing a great deal of spiritual exploration.  I think that really needs to continue.

I also need to try and have a little fun.  I think I might even try smile meditation again.  (from Eat, Pray, Love- the book, NOT the movie).

If I sit here and look at the big picture, it overwelms the sprinkles out of me.  So, one day at a time…one step at a time.

Look out world, Sunshine has sharpie markers!!!

Let me know what you think!

