Exercise Bikes


I was good today.  I used my lunch break to haul my butt into the fitness room at work and make good use of the exercise bike.  There is a TV with cable in the fitness room, so I was easily able to “forget” that I was exercising…until…

I looked down.  WOW!  It is amazing how your body shifts, jumps and bounces when you are on an exercise bike.  I am sorry, skinny people, you do NOT know what I mean.  Everyone else…it is pretty um…interesting?  No, that is not the word for it…mesmerizing?  Sort of, I guess.  Perhaps the best word is…DISTURBING!

Next time you are on an exercise bike.  Look down and think of me!

Let me know what you think!

